image

Today I sat down in the car to check on a navigation destination, and also decided to set the 2nd charge timer for this weekend, since we are planning a little trip in the “green”. I notice that the GOM (guess O meter) on the Nissan LEAF batter displayed 9 bars – instead of 10 after it charged last night to 80% w. the timer.

image

So I pushed the button to power the car off, and sure enough the BLINK switched power to the car, and the 3rd blue LED on the dash began to blink.

image

after about 4 minutes I get a SMS from Carwings, that the car finished charging, so I pushed the power button back on in the car and the GOM showed all 10 bars (80%) charging.

image

This is the first time I saw it do that, since I have not charged in the past to 80% much, and just recently few days ago decided to try the 80% charging again.

